I’m so pleased that you are here

This is intended to be a personal website for the author Tamer Lorika. I will use it to make all announcements, chat with fans, and give you sneak previews.

Please, I’d be the happiest person alive if you just dropped in to say hi. Authors are greedy people. All we want is your appreciation.

I hope this site will get more active as I publish cover art possibilities for my newest piece Pro Domine Mori. 

I hope this is good enough to sate your curiosity, because elusiveness is sort of a hobby of mine. I wish I was as young as I looked here.
8 thoughts on “I’m so pleased that you are here

  1. Tamer my dear, you are as young as you look there! Wonderful first book in Letters from the Sky. Best wishes that you find the time for more. Xoxo Mrs. P

Leave a Reply

