Image

Its the day before the release of “And We Will Live Happily”! And, as such, I’m instituting a bit of a contest to win one free copy of “And We Will Live Happily”

All you have to do is comment below and tell me — what’s the best present you’ve ever given someone else? How did they react? One comment = One entry. If I get lots of participation, maybe I’ll even add more than one winner?
Ends tomorrow, November 22, at 11:59 pm PST.

Want other ways to enter? Links are below: Comment at my facebook page, follow this wordpress blog, or reblog this to your tumblr. I will get a notification if you do any of these, and you’ll be entered once more into the contest.

Sound like fun? Let’s go!

Leave a Reply

